You are here: Technical Support > Technical FAQs > I have called up a recipe when working offline - but as soon as I exit the recipe management box the values disappear?

I have called up a recipe when working offline - but as soon as I exit the recipe management box the values disappear?

This also occurs if you call up a recipe when working online, except when you are working online you are able to transfer the recipe to the drive by hitting the "send" button - PL Pilot is of course a means of inspecting and altering the contents of drive RAM. When you are working offline there is no drive RAM to work with, so the only option is to use the "hide this box" rather than the "exit" button.

Support

Brochures & Guides

Manuals

Datasheets

Software

FAQs

Glossary

DC Drive Replacement Finder

Digital DC Drive Feature Comparison Guide

Size Comparison Guide

Replacing Obsolete 1ph DC Drives